New Mexico Hospital Association

Information on this page is restricted from public view, and is provided for the convenience of our members only.

Board of Directors

2015-2016

Chairman

Troy Greer, CEO
E-Mail: troy.greer@lovelace.com
Joyce Raizen E-Mail: joyce.raizen@lovelace.com
Lovelace Medical Center
601 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-727-2801 Fax: 505-727-8162

Chairman-Elect

Jim Heckert, CEO
E-Mail:  jheckert@gcrmc.org
Ann Sieler, Executive Assistant
E-Mail:  asieler@gcrmc.org
Gerald Champion Regional Medical Center
2669 N. Scenic Drive
Alamorgordo, NM 88310
575-443-7840 Fax: 575-443-7858

Secretary-Treasurer

Sandra Podley, VP  & Administrator Central Delivery System
E-Mail: spodley@phs.org
Renee Toy, Executive Assistant 
E-Mail: rtoy@phs.org
Presbyterian Hospital
1100 Central Drive SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-841-1201 Fax: 505-841-1861

Immediate Past Chairman
Bo Beames, VP Regional Administration
E-Mail: bbeames@phs.org
Alicia Sanchez, Executive Assistant
E-Mail: asanchez15@phs.org
Presbyterian Healthcare Services
PO Box 26666
Albuquerque, NM 87125-6666
505-923-5339  Fax: 505-923-6360

AHA Delegate

Christina Campos, Administrator
Guadalupe County Hospital
E-Mail: ccampos@gchnm.org
117 Camino de Vida, Suite 100
Santa Rosa, NM 88435
575-472-3417 Fax: 575-472-0187

AHA Alternate Delagate

Stephen McKernan, CEO
E-Mail: smckernan@salud.unm.edu
Andrea Bizzell, Executive Assistant
E-Mail: ambizzell@salud.unm.edu
University of NM Hospital
2211 Lomas Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-272-2263 Fax: 505-272-1827

Directors-At-Large

Maridel Acosta-Cruz, CEO
E-Mail: maridel_acosta@chs.net
Maxine Gamboa, Executive Assistant
E-Mail: maxine_gamboa@chs.net
Eastern NM Medical Center
405 West Country Club Road
Roswell, NM 88201
575-624-8722 Fax: 575-624-8726

Doyle Boykin, Administrator
E-Mail:  dboykin@phs.org
Julie Aragon, Administrative Assistant
E-Mail:  jaragon9@phs.org
Presbyterian Kaseman Hospital
8300 Constitution NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-291-2116 Fax:  505-291-2983

David Conejo, CEO
E-Mail:  dconejo@rmchcs.org
Mary Lou Donkersloot, Executive Assistant
E-Mail:  mdonkersloot@rmchcs.org
Rehoboth McKinley Christian Health Care Services
1901 Red Rock Drive
Gallup, NM 87301
505-863-7001 Fax: 505-863-5806

Feliciano Jiron, CEO
E-Mail: feliciano.jiron@lpnt.net
Vicki Martinez, Executive Assistant
E-Mail: vicki.martinez@lpnt.net
Los Alamos Medical Center
3917 West Road
Los Alamos, NM 87544
575-661-9500 Fax: 575-661-9598

Shawn Lerch, CEO
E-Mail:  slerch@minershosp.com
Kandace Evans, Administrative Assistant
E-Mail:  kevans@minershosp.com
Miners' Colfax Medical Center
203 Hospital Drive
Raton, NM 87740
575-445-3661

Sheri Milone, Administrator/CEO
E-Mail: sheri.milone@lovelace.com
Adeline Apodaca, Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: adeline.apodaca@lovelace.com
Lovelace Women’s Hospital
4701 Montgomery Blvd.
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-727-7805 Fax: 505-727-7888

Kenneth Randall, CEO
E-Mail:  artesiarandall@artesiageneral.com
Evangelina Kremidas, Executive Assistant
E-Mail: ekremidas@artesiageneral.com
Artesia General Hospital
703 N. 13th Street
Artesia, NM 88210
575-736-8116 Fax:  575-748-8540

Jamie Silva-Steele, CEO
E-Mail:  jsilva@srmc.unm.edu
Geraldine Vallejos, Executive Assistant
E-Mail:  gavallejos@srmc.unm.edu
UNM Sandoval Regional Medical Center
3001 Broadmoor Blvd. NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
505-994-7000 Fax: 505-994-7409

NMHA President

Jeff Dye, President
E-Mail: jdye@nmhsc.com
Judy Hall, Executive Assistant to the President
E-Mail: jhall@nmhsc.com
New Mexico Hospital Association
7471 Pan American Freeway NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-343-0010 Fax: 505-343-0012

NMHA Auxiliary / Volunteer Services
Betty Leonard (volunteers at Lincoln County Medical Center)
E-Mail:  believer2355@bajabb.com
PO Box 646
Ruidoso, NM 88355
575-808-8223
NM Organization of Nurse Leaders President
Rosa Matonti
E-Mail:  rmatonti@salud.unm.edu
Jennifer Flores, Administrative Assistant
E-Mail:  jmflores@salud.unm.edu
University of NM Hospital
2211 Lomas Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-272-2263 Fax:  505-272-1827
Healthcare Financial Management Association (HFMA)

Bret Goebel, Consultant
E-Mail: bretgoebel@comcast.net
Bret Goebel Consulting
11621 Grand Avenue NE
Albuquerque NM 87123
505-401-6780 Fax: 505-291-9858

GUEST American Hospital Association

Ron Purcell, Regional Executive
E-Mail: rpurcell@aha.org
802 West Bannock St., Suite 500
P.O. Box 1278 
Boise, ID 83701-1278
800-793-1484 Fax: 208-338-7800